Mié. Nov 29th, 2023

    Posted at 19:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

    Guaidó renders an account of his management in Venezuela


    3:29


    Posted at 22:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

    The danger of Darien, the jungle of hell


    3:03


    Posted at 03:12 ET (08:12 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

    The Venezuelan ambassador arrives in Colombia


    0:25


    Posted at 22:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

    Former President Carlos Alvarado: You have to know how to leave power


    3:11


    Posted at 19:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

        Government of Ecuador and indigenous movements begin dialogues after strike





    Posted at 21:52 ET (02:52 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022

    We are going to make rurality a national priority”: Lasso signs agreement with indigenous movement





    Posted at 18:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

        The recommendations of the Colombian Truth Commission





    Posted at 19:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Sunday, June 19, 2022

    Petro is the elected president of Colombia with more than 50% of the votes





    Posted at 11:36 ET (16:36 GMT) Tuesday, May 31, 2022

    A boy goes to school riding a llama in Ecuador


    3:00


    Por admin

    Deja una respuesta

    Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *